Enalyzer Plans

About Enalyzer Plans

The plan you have determines the set of features available to your account. Our plans are available as single or multi-user plans. We provide the following:

  • Free: Perfect for personal and academic surveys with a simple and quick overview of results.
  • Starter: The choice for businesses with simple data collection and analysis needs.
  • Professional: Take insight to new levels with our ultimate feature set for professionals.
  • Reader+: Perfect for those who are meant to have read-only access to reports or have limited access to share surveys with respondents.

To see the feature breakdown of all the available plans and compare them, check out our plans and pricing page.

Upgrade

To view your current plan, simply navigate to your account settings. If you ever want to upgrade your plan, all you have to do is:

  1. Click on your name at the top right corner and select account.
  2. If your account is on a free plan, you can click the upgrade now button. If you do have an active subscription and wish to change it, you can click the field showing your current plan.
  3. Choose the plan you want to change to.
  4. Click on the coupon code checkbox, if you have one, and enter your personal information. Here you can also see the billing details.
  5. Click next.
  6. Enter your credit card details and accept the terms of payment. If you are just changing your current subscription, you don't need to input new payment information.
  7. Click pay now, or change.
  8. Next to your new subscription, you will see when the forthcoming invoice is due.

Downgrade

To view your current plan, simply navigate to your account settings. If you ever want to downgrade your plan, all you have to do is:

  1. Click on your name at the top right corner and select account.
  2. Under manage plan, select the cancel plan button to downgrade to a free plan. 
  3. Click the change button.
  4. You'll see a confirmation that you have been downgraded to a free plan and when the downgrade will take effect.

Update Credit Card

You might've gotten a new credit card or your current one is about to expire. Either way, if you want to update your credit card details in your account, you have to:

  1. Open the user menu at the top right by clicking your name.
  2. Select account.
  3. In the side menu, click on subscription.
  4. Click on your credit card.
  5. Update the credit card details and click on change.

Responses Included in Your Plan

Respondent limitations per plan are relevant in online and offline (Excel, PDF, PowerPoint) reports and raw data downloads. In other words, all our plans allow you to collect data from an unlimited number of respondents via one or a combination of several collection methods, email, link, integration, etc. Reports and raw data files show respondent data according to your plan:

  • Free: 100 respondents
  • Starter: 500 respondents
  • Professional: 50,000 respondents

It's important to note that respondents appear in your report once they are created, which is when:

  • They access your survey via your survey link and answer it - this could be fully or partially
  • They are invited via email, regardless of whether they've accessed your survey or not

To ensure you always see those respondents who have answered your survey first, the available data follow this hierarchy:

  1. Completed
  2. Incomplete
  3. Refused
  4. Not answered

If the number of respondents exceeds your plan limit, you can always upgrade and access more of your data. This only applies when you've collected the data yourself.

Collaborating on surveys is possible for users with different plans, but the respondent limits do affect the total amount of respondents that can be downloaded and reported on. The number of respondents that you can contribute to the report depends on your plan.

Example:

We have two users:

  • User A with a Free plan, limited to 100 respondents in raw data downloads.
  • User B with a Starter plan limited to 500 respondents in raw data downloads.

User A (Free) invites 200 people to Survey 1 and all respond (lucky them!). User B (Starter) invites 200 and none answer. Even though their collective total is 200 respondents, as a team they will only get to look at the 100 that User A collected.

Why? Because respondents are tied to the user that collected their responses and therefore subject to their limitations. In the above example, User B can only see 100 because User A can only contribute a maximum of 100 respondents due to the FREE plan limitations.

FAQs

  • If you cancel your paid subscription or your subscription is canceled, for instance, due to lacking payment, your account is automatically downgraded to a free plan. Free plans are limited to selected features. Read more about our plans and pricing.

    Your surveys, reports, and data will remain stored in your account, but might not be accessible due to the restrictions of a Free plan. You can always upgrade your account to the Starter or Professional plan, and get complete access to your content again.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful