Enalyzer Help Center

Enalyzer plans

IN THIS ARTICLE:

 


ABOUT ENALYZER PLANS

The plan you have determines the set of features available to your account. Our plans are available as single or multi-user plans. We provide the following:

  • Free: Perfect for personal and academic surveys with a simple and quick overview of results.
  • Starter: The choice for businesses with simple data collection and analysis needs.
  • Professional: Take insight to new levels with our ultimate feature set for professionals.
  • Reader+: Perfect for those who are meant to have read-only access to reports or have limited access to share surveys with respondents.

To see the feature breakdown of all the available plans and compare them, check out our plans and pricing page.

 

blog-icon-arrow-up.jpg


UPGRADE

To view your current plan, simply navigate to your account settings. If you ever want to upgrade your plan, all you have to do is:

  1. Click on your name at the top right corner and select account.
  2. If your account is on a free plan, you can click the upgrade now button. If you do have an active subscription and wish to change it, you can click the field showing your current plan.
  3. Choose the plan you want to change to.
  4. Click on the coupon code checkbox, if you have one, and enter your personal information. Here you can also see the billing details.
  5. Click next.
  6. Enter your credit card details and accept the terms of payment. If you are just changing your current subscription, you don't need to input new payment information.
  7. Click pay now, or change.
  8. Next to your new subscription, you will see when the forthcoming invoice is due.

 

blog-icon-arrow-up.jpg


DOWNGRADE

To view your current plan, simply navigate to your account settings. If you ever want to downgrade your plan, all you have to do is:

  1. Click on your name at the top right corner and select account.
  2. Under manage plan, select the cancel plan button to downgrade to a free plan. 
  3. Click the change button.
  4. You'll see a confirmation that you have been downgraded to a free plan and when the downgrade will take effect.

blog-icon-arrow-up.jpg

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk