You can always stop sharing your survey template, this will deactivate the link to your template and therefore those you shared it with will not be able to see it.
Keep in mind that this only works for the link, so if the person you've shared it with already opened your survey template, it is now part of their survey library and won't be affected by deactivating the link.
- Go to your survey.
- Select Settings in the side menu.
- Under template status click on open for access.
- Change to Closed for access.
- The link to your survey template is now deactivated.