You can always delete your account. Once you do so, your account will be deleted immediately.
When you delete your account, your survey content and data will also be deleted.
To delete your account:
- While on the homepage, click on the menu at the top right of the page, and select account.
- Scroll to the bottom and click thinking of leaving Enalyzer?
- A screen will pop up asking if you are sure. If you still wish to delete, click on delete my account.
- A new screen will now appear confirming the deletion of your account.