If you cancel your paid subscription or your subscription is canceled, for instance, due to lacking payment, your account is automatically downgraded to a FREE plan. FREE plans are limited to selected features. Read more about our plans and pricing.
Your surveys, reports, and data will remain stored in your account, but might not be accessible due to the restrictions of a FREE plan. You can always upgrade your account to the PRO or PRO+ plan, and get complete access to your content again.