Enalyzer Help Center

How do I change my account's language?

Your account language defines the Enalyzer language and the default language for the surveys you create.

Enalyzer supports English, Danish, Dutch, French, German, Norwegian, Swedish, Spanish, and Latin American Spanish.

  1. While on the homepage, click on the user menu at the top right of the page.
  2. Select account.
  3. Under account settings, open the language dropdown and change to the language you desire.
  4. Your changes will be saved immediately.
Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk