When you share a report with Enalyzer, the system creates a shared version of it. If you ever want to stop sharing your report, you have to delete the shared version you created.
- Go to your report, click on and select share.
- Click delete and the shared version of your report will be deleted immediately.
Note: After the shared version of your report is deleted, people with the link to it will not have access anymore.