You can delete respondents at any given point, even after they have answered. If you delete respondents before they have answered your survey, their access will be denied. Deleting respondents after they have answered your survey will delete their data permanently.
Go to your survey and select responses in the side menu. If the menu is closed, click the menu icon () to open it first.
You will now be presented with an overview of your respondents.
Click on the actions menu and select delete.
- Select the respondents you want to delete, and click delete.
- Your respondents will be deleted immediately. This action is permanent and cannot be undone.