Enalyzer Help Center

How do I exclude content from my workspace?

You're the owner of your own content, which means that once you exclude your surveys and reports from a workspace, workspace members won't be able to access or edit your items.

  1. Navigate to your workspace and select the item(s) you want to exclude.
  2. Click the actions menu and select exclude.
  3. A dialogue box will pop up asking if you're sure, if you are, click exclude.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk