As a regular workspace member, you can leave a workspace whenever you want. Once you leave, your surveys and reports leave with you and workspace members won't have access to your items anymore.
- Navigate to the workspace you want to leave.
- Select members in the side menu.
- Click on the leave button and a dialogue box will show up.
- If you're sure, click leave again.
- You and your items will be removed from the workspace immediately.