Only administrators can remove members and once removed, their content will no longer be available in the workspace.
- Navigate to your workspace.
- Select members in the side menu.
- Select the member(s) you want to remove by marking them.
- Click on the actions menu and select remove.
- A dialogue box will pop up. Click remove and the members will be removed immediately.