Linking your social media to your Enalyzer account can make it easier for you to log in, however, you can always unlink these accounts. This might be useful if you ever lose your phone.
- Go to your account settings.
- Under linked accounts, unlink the social media account(s) you want.
- Your changes are saved automatically.