Linking your social media to your Enalyzer account can makes it easier for you to log in, however, you can always unlink these accounts. This might be useful if you ever lose your phone.
- When on the homepage, click on the user menu at the top right.
- Select Account.
- Under linked accounts, unlink the social media account(s) you want.
- Your changes are saved automatically.