Enalyzer Help Center

Can I make changes to my chart after sharing it?

When you share a chart with Enalyzer, the system creates a shared version of it. Therefore, when you make changes to your chart you have to update those changes in the shared version.

  1. To make changes on the shared version of your chart, you have to:
    • Click on your chart's heading or,
    • Click on  to select your chart, click actions and choose edit.
  2. Click on settings.
  3. Under share, click on chart shared.
  4. Click update and the shared version of your chart will be updated immediately.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk