Enalyzer Help Center

Can I make changes to my report after sharing it?

When you share a report with Enalyzer, the system creates a shared version of it. Therefore, when you make changes to your report you have to update those changes in the shared version.

  1. Go to your report, click  and select share.
  2. Click update and the shared version of your report will be updated immediately.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk